Hello world!

Hello everyone!

I’m an aspiring author as well as a true crime buff who has turned to the blogging world as a way to improve my writing skills as well as provide an outlet for one of my favorite hobbies. In doing so I created this blog in order to explore old cases of unsolved crimes from around the world to share my thoughts and get the feedback of others into these fascinating stories. All feedback is welcome and encouraged as speculation about any unsolved crime is boundless and one of my favorite topics for conversation.

First off I will cover one of my favorite cases, The East Area Rapist/Original Night Stalker case from the 70’s and 80’s in California. How a lone individual could get away with 50+ counts of rape and 10 homicides is something that I have never been able to comprehend but have spent many hours studying the case and speculating as to who the offender may have been. I’ll do my best to cover as much of the case as I can but as one of the biggest cases in the history of American Crime, feel free to comment and fill in any details you feel should be added.

I aim to be as factual as possible in my research into each case and will look to validate anything I place in my coverage of each story. Again any feedback you may have both positive and negative is appreciated and I aim to reply to all comments on the stories that I cover especially in relation to the speculation about the case you may have.

Yours Sincerely,
Valin

Leave a Reply

